Kiddy Chaos Opening Times, Events & Prices

 

Prices

Babies (6 - 11 months) £1.00
Toddlers (1 yr - 3 yr) £4.00
Children (4 yr 11 yr) £4.50
Week Commencing Mon 21st May
Day Open Closed Events
Mon 21st May 9:00am 4:00pm Nursery Time 11.00 am Singing, dancing, toys, parachutes, bubbles and more. Today Paint Pot will be here at Kiddy Chaos.last session 3 pm Please call 01200 423947 to secure your place
Tue 22nd May 9:00am 6:00pm Morning 11.00 am Play group session singing, dancing, toys, parachutes, bubbles and more. Afternoon 1.30pm enjoy Arts and crafts session
Wed 23rd May 9:00am 6:00pm Morning 11.00 am Enjoy singing and dancing with Pippa Pig but be ready to tell her off as she is a very naughty pig at times! Afternoon 1.30pm enjoy Arts and crafts session
Thu 24th May 9:00am 6:00pm Morning 11.am Twinkles enjoy the morning baby and toddler class and sing along with Auntie Janet. Afternoon 1.30pm Facepainting
Fri 25th May 9:00am 6:00pm Nursery Time 11.00 am Singing, dancing, toys, parachutes, bubbles and more. Afternoon Baby Ballet call 07731 455 533 to book your place
Sat 26th May 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Sun 27th May 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Week Commencing Mon 28th May
Day Open Closed Events
Mon 28th May 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Tue 29th May 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Wed 30th May 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Thu 31st May 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Fri 1st June 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Sat 2nd June 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Sun 3rd June 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Week Commencing Mon 4th June
Day Open Closed Events
Mon 4th June 9:00am 6:00pm Morning 11.00 am Play group session singing, dancing, toys, parachutes, bubbles and more. Afternoon 1.30pm enjoy Arts and crafts session
Tue 5th June 9:00am 6:00pm Morning 11.00 am Play group session singing, dancing, toys, parachutes, bubbles and more. Afternoon 1.30pm enjoy Arts and crafts session
Wed 6th June 9:00am 6:00pm Morning 11.00 am Enjoy singing and dancing with Pippa Pig but be ready to tell her off as she is a very naughty pig at times! Afternoon 1.30pm enjoy Arts and crafts session
Thu 7th June 9:00am 6:00pm Morning 11.am Twinkles enjoy the morning baby and toddler class and sing along with Auntie Janet. Afternoon 1.30pm Facepainting
Fri 8th June 9:00am 6:00pm Nursery Time 11.00 am Singing, dancing, toys, parachutes, bubbles and more. Afternoon Baby Ballet call 07731 455 533 to book your place
Sat 9th June 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm
Sun 10th June 9:00am 6:00pm We are open for play as usual 9am - 6pm

Please Note: On days where a exclusive party is booked, the centre will close at 5pm. We will post this information at least 3 days in advance here.